Vår personal

Ledning, försäljning och administration

Sven Frykmalm

Conny Thunberg

Vice-VD
Tel: 054-85 64 22/072-005 20 81
Conny.thunberg@frykmalm.se

Stefan Thunberg

Försäljningschef
Tel: 054-85 64 27
stefan@frykmalm.se

Awat Hama

Säljare Privat
Tel: 054 -85 64 21
awat@frykmalm.se

Mikael Lagerström

Cabas/Företagssäljare
Tel: 054-85 64 27
mikael@frykmalm.se

Emma Ring

Företagssäljare
Tel: 054-85 64 27
emma@frykmalm.se

Monica Andersson

Ekonomi/Administration
Tel: 054-85 64 20
monica@frykmalm.se

Verkstad, demontering och lager

Grzegorz Borowski

Verkstadschef

L-G Bran

Gårdschef

Aso Kamal Abdullah Abdullah

Demonterare

Emil Andreasson

Demonterare

Erik Andreasson

Demonterare

Per Bengtsson

Demonterare

Mikael Nehmet

Demonterare

Patrik Rudolfsson

Demonterare

Hoger Omar

Utedemonterare

Victor Forslund

Inmärkare

Thomas Paulsson

Inmärkare

Janne Gunnarsson

Lager

Sören Larsson

Budbil/Lager

Lars Eriksson

Packen