Vår personal

Ledning, försäljning och administration

Sven Frykmalm

VD
054-856434, 0705-111590
sven@frykmalm.se

Conny Thunberg

Vice-VD
Tel: 054-85 64 22/072-005 20 81
Conny.thunberg@frykmalm.se

Stefan Thunberg

Försäljningschef
Tel: 054-85 64 27
stefan@frykmalm.se

Monica Andersson

Ekonomi/Administration
Tel: 054-85 64 20
monica@frykmalm.se

Mikael Lagerström

Cabas/Företagssäljare
Tel: 054-85 64 28
mikael@frykmalm.se

Thomas Paulsson

Cabas/Företagssäljare
Tel: 054-85 64 25
thomas@frykmalm.se

Awat Hama

Säljare Privat
Tel: 054-85 64 21
awat@frykmalm.se

Verkstad, demontering och lager

Grzegorz Borowski

Verkstadschef

L-G Bran

Gårdschef

Aso Kamal Abdullah Abdullah

Demonterare

Emil Andreasson

Demonterare

Erik Andreasson

Demonterare

Per Bengtsson

Demonterare

Mikael Nehmet

Demonterare

Janne Gunnarsson

Lager

Kari Bran

Packmodulen

Lars Eriksson

Packen